Mike Hedges


Jason Moothart

General Manager

Robert Little

Director Of Operations

Jinger Henke

Chief Financial Officer

Craig Eaton

Board of Directors

Craig Sands

Board of Directors

Stanley Pluid

Board of Directors

Vicki Tisdell

Board of Directors

InterBel Telephone Cooperative Inc.
300 Dewey Avenue.
Eureka, MT 59917

InterBel Live Chat
Your details Welcome to InterBel Technical Support Live Chat! Please fill out the details below and a support representative will be with you shortly.